Reviews

2017-02-22
Best massage and foot massage EVER!! EXTREMELY CLEAN TOO! It's very hard to find that nowadays and the prices are very good!
2017-04-07
My husband and I had purchased the couples massage and it literally was the best massage we have ever gotten! We will definitely return! Thank you
2017-04-07
I normally don't write reviews but I felt obliged to bc their staff are so good at what they do! They are Hands down the best massage place in Midland and I've tried several other places. The place is super clean and the staff are extremely skilled! They really know what they are doing and I was able to completely relax! I highly recommend this place and I'll be going to in the near future! I can't wait for my next massage!
2017-04-07
Very pleasantly surprised, first time and I will return, very clean, relaxing and awesome massage!
2017-04-07
Great massage. Great location. I just walked in and they got to me right away but I'll make an appointment next time.
2017-04-07
First time there, my shoulder was bothering me, Jessie was wonderful, got the kinks out. Very relaxing atmosphere and aromas. Will definitely be back. They're having great grand opening specials right now too.
2017-04-07
First time visit and very amaze of how much I got pampered here. I give them a 5 stars !
2017-09-23
Very professional and clean place. My husband and I had a 90 minute couples massage, and it was amazing! Best massage I have had.
2019-09-05
First time to visit and very impressed. Clean, no waiting for my appt. Jessy was great, can’t wait until my next one!